HS

Address:

ж.к. Чайка бл.200, гр.Варна

Chaika bl.200, Varna

AmericanHighSchoolBG@gmail.com
Tel: +359 52 580 085

© 2014 by The American High  School of Bulgaria. 

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-youtube

FACULTY

AMERICAN HIGH SCHOOL FLORIDA EDUCATORS

AMERICAN HIGH SCHOOL OF BULGARIA INSTRUCTORS

Spiro Priovolos

Math Instructor

email:spriovolos@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Eileen Aguiar

Math Instructor

email: eaguiar@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

William Colgate

Science Instructor
email:wcolgate@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

 

Samantha Cruz

Math Instructor

email:scruz@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Jeff Paul

Science Instructor

email:jpaul@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Emily Hunt

English & Social Studies Instructor

email: ehunt@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Brian McCann

English Instructor, Grades 8 – 10

email:bmccann@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Dido Balla

French and Health Instructor
email:dballa@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Rachel Balla

English Instructor, Lead Teacher

email:rballa@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Samantha Kimmel

Middle School Instructor
email:skimmel@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Krystal Taylor

Social Studies Instructor

email:ktaylor@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

Jason Beneby

Science Instructor
email:jbeneby@americanhighschool.org
Telephone: 866.936.9654
Fax: 866.936.9489

 

 

 

Sue Melehani

Director

English, IT and Social Studies Instructor

Email:  suemelehani@yahoo.com

Telephone:  0879589930

Ralica Bakalova

Office Manager

 

Sonia Vraikova

Social Studies Instructor

Photographer

 

Daniela Pavlova

English and Art History Instructor

 

Brian Komyathy

English and Social Sciences Instructor

 

Ivanka Lucchetti

Science and Physical Education Instructor

 

Yavor Andreev

Psychology, Stress Management and Health Instructor

 

Anna Zlateva

Middle School Math Instructor

 

Yordan Tsingov

High School Math Instructor

 

Bruce Cassels

High School Social Sciences and ESL Instructor